Introducing the latest additions to our team

by Traveleads | April 12, 2019 | Latest News

Traveleads are delighted to introduce the two newest members to our sales team, Pamela Yeoman and Katherine Davies.
Due to our continued expansion and as a result of new business being won across the UK 2019 has seen the Traveleads sales team continue to grow under the stewardship of Sally Cassidy (Traveleads Head of Sales.)

Pamela and Katherine join Sally and existing team members Richard, Kieran and Lisbeth to maintain the strong Traveleads presence that continues to grow within the corporate travel sector, providing businesses of all sizes, and from all sectors, with the best-fit travel solutions for their people.
Pamela joins Traveleads with a strong sales background and particularly enjoys taking ownership of the sales cycle and providing excellent customer service.

Katherine has 17 years of travel experience, 7 years of which have been dedicated to corporate travel within London and the surrounding areas, she describes herself as a ‘Crazy Antipodean’ so we know she will be a great fit for the ‘Traveleads feel-great business travel experience’ that all of our customers enjoy.
Sally Cassidy was delighted to confirm the newest additions to the Traveleads sales team “Pamela has a wealth of knowledge pertaining to the Oil & Gas industry and will be based out of our new Aberdeen office, she is keen to work with energy companies and other businesses in the area to provide a more cost efficient streamlined approach to travel management.

Katherine joins us with extensive corporate travel experience and will be based out of our London office, we are delighted to have Katherine on-board, as while competition in the capital remains fierce businesses are keener than ever to work with knowledgeable experts who can really add value to their travel procurement process. I am extremely excited that both Pamela and Katherine have joined us and look forward to another fantastic year of successful growth and business development.”

To arrange an appointment with a member of our sales team please email:

Sally Cassidy – Head of Sales scassidy@traveleads.net
Katherine Davies (London and surround areas) kdavies@traveleads.net
Richard Bruce (Edinburgh and surrounding areas) rbruce@traveleads.net
Kieran Ingham-Burroughes (UK The South) kingham-burroughes@traveleads.net
Lisbeth Griffiths (UK Midlands & Northern England) lgriffiths@traveleads.net
Pamela Yeoman (Aberdeen and surrounding areas) pyeoman@traveleads.net

Pictured L-R : Sally Cassidy, Pamela Yeoman, Katherine Davies

Latest articles

Welcoming Sterling Travel Management to the Traveleads family

We’re pleased to announce that as of today (1 June 2020), we’re officially welcoming Sterling Travel Management to the fold, as we merge our operations to form a single, customer-centric travel management company.... Read More

find Out More

Essential traveller? Here are your 7 golden rules

With the current situation continuously evolving and many businesses restarting travel, we are seeing travel and hospitality providers redefining their policies to ensure the best possible duty of care to travellers.... Read More

find Out More

Going above and beyond, in crisis and in health

At Traveleads, we build partnerships. Being a customer means more, as we vow to do whatever it takes to build a relationship that will last long into the future. Sure, this means looking after your best interests,... Read More

find Out More
View all articles

Website proudly developed by The Wrapped Agency